Today's Events

Add new event
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Springfield' Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Event Name Date
Free Toning Class! Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Walk Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Walk Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Advocates For Disabilities(A4D) Meeting Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until December 03, 2014
Springfield Vet Center Open House Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 08, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 08, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Free Toning Class! Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Walk Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Walk Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Suicide Prevention Lunch Break Seminar Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (11:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Health Info Technology Group Advising Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Springfield Vet Center Counseling Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Springfield Vet Center Counseling Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
American Red Cross Blood Drive Friday, September 12, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 15, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 15, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Free Toning Class! Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Walk Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Walk Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Constitution Day Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 22, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 22, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Free Toning Class! Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Walk Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Walk Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Springfield Vet Center Counseling Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
2014 Fall Picnic On The Springfield Campus Friday, September 26, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Discover OTC At The Springfield Campus Friday, September 26, 2014 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 29, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, September 29, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Free Toning Class! Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Walk Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Walk Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, October 06, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Advocates For Disabilities(A4D) Meeting Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until December 03, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, October 13, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, October 20, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, October 27, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, November 03, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Advocates For Disabilities(A4D) Meeting Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until December 03, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, November 10, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, November 17, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, November 24, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Free Dance Aerobics Monday, December 01, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until December 07, 2014
Walk Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
Advocates For Disabilities(A4D) Meeting Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Every Month until December 03, 2014
Walk Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 09, 2014
56 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Powered by

English (United Kingdom)