Today's Events

Add new event
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Springfield' Sunday, March 01, 2015
Event Name Date
Stress Relief Station Monday, March 02, 2015 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Pet Therapy Of The Ozarks Monday, March 02, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Dance Aerobics Monday, March 02, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
Hearing Instrument Science Session Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TONE Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Staff Association Bake Sale Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Yoga Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
OTC Online Open House Thursday, March 05, 2015 (8:30 am)
Every Day until March 05, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, March 05, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, March 09, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
TONE Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, March 12, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, March 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
TONE Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Housing Fair Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Hearing Instrument Science Session Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Yoga Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, March 19, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, March 23, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
TONE Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, March 26, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, March 30, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
Hearing Instrument Science Session Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TONE Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, April 02, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, April 06, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
TONE Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Hearing Instrument Science Session Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Yoga Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
Blood Drive - Community Blood Center Of The Ozarks Thursday, April 09, 2015 (9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
3:00 Walk Thursday, April 09, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Spring Open Mic Night Friday, April 10, 2015 (6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Dance Aerobics Monday, April 13, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
Spring Advising Fair At The Springfield Campus Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TONE Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, April 16, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Dance Aerobics Monday, April 20, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
Hearing Instrument Science Session Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TONE Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, April 23, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Discover OTC At The Springfield Campus Friday, April 24, 2015 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Spring Picnic At The Springfield Campus Friday, April 24, 2015 (10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Dance Aerobics Monday, April 27, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Repeat every Monday until May 04, 2015
TONE Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 05, 2015
Yoga Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (12:15 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until May 06, 2015
3:00 Walk Thursday, April 30, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 07, 2015
Hearing Instrument Science Session Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
52 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Powered by

English (United Kingdom)